Committees at Work

Steering Committee

The committee, which includes the Vice-Chair of Council and one appointed member, facilitates the movement of materials and motions during a College Council meeting.


To June 30, 2018:
  • Jean-Luc Bernard, OCT (a) (from February 8, 2018)
  • Myreille Loubert, OCT (e)
From July 1, 2018:
  • Tim Gernstein, OCT (e)
  • Colleen Landers (a) (from October 25, 2018)

(a) = appointed
(e) = elected